We sturen je graag een notificatie bij belangrijk nieuws:Ja doen!Niet nu
emailadres wachtwoord

Wisselteam

Het team van OBS de Wissel 2020-2021 
Naam
Functie
Aanwezig
E-mailadres
Bert Beukema
Directeur
ma t/m do
b.Beukema@stichtingbaasis.nl
Laura Timmer
Coƶrdinator 
Passend Onderwijs
di t/m do
l.timmer@stichtingbaasis.nl
Marianne Haverkamp
Leerkracht groep 1/2 A

ma t/m vr
m.haverkamp@stichtingbaasis.nl
Martine Panman
Leerkracht groep 1/2 B
3

do, vr
wo
m.panman@stichtingbaasis.nl
Sophie van der Laan
Leerkracht groep 1/2 B 

6

ma t/m wo
vr
s.vdlaan@stichtingbaasis.nl
Renje Bakker
Leerkracht groep 4
ma t/m wo
r.bakker@stichtingbaasis.nl
Ria Groeneveld
Leerkracht groep 5
ma, di
r.groeneveld@stichtingbaasis.nl
Amanda de Haan
Leerkracht groep 5
wo t/m vr a.dehaan@stichtingbaasis.nl
Johan de Jong
Leerkracht groep 6
ma t/m do
j.dejong@stichtingbaasis.nl
Shefali Kremer
Leerkracht groep 7
ma, di, do, vr
s.kremer@stichtingbaasis.nl
Ingmar van Ast
Leerkracht groep
7
4

wo
do, vr
i.vanast@stichtingbaasis.nl
Dagmar Roelfsema
Leerkracht groep 8
di t/m vr
d.roelfsema@stichtingbaasis.nl
Marjon KwantOnderwijsassistentdi en dom.kwant@stichtingbaasis.nl



Conciƫrges

Reina de Vries
Gerard Hovenkamp

Tijdelijk afwezig
Myrna Eissens